A bobcat clawing though a black background.

Claws to the Wall: Coach Harrington’s Retirement, Bobcat Football Preview

By KTSW Sports
Podcast Producers

For all things Bobcat athletics, Claws to the Wall has you covered! The KTSW Sports crew analyze Texas State scores and storylines year-round as the staff prepares for arguably the most intriguing sports year in school history!

On this episode of Claws to the Wall, Garrett reacts to Bobcat baseball head coach Ty Harrington’s announcement stepping down from the position he’s held for 20 years.  Highlights of audio are included from his press conference on June 20, 2019. The guys also dive into the outlook for Texas State football, the direction it’s heading, and the position groups of note on the offensive and defensive side of the ball.  To wrap things up, Garrett and Jude lead a discussion on NBA Free Agency and how dominos were expected to fall once free agency opened on June 30.

Share Your Thoughts

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s