Ariana Hernandez

4 Results / Page 1 of 1

The Griswolds - Heart of a Lion EP


The Griswolds – Heart of a Lion EP

Artist: The Griswolds Album: Heart of a Lion Label: Wind Up Records Release Date: September 3, 2013 Indie-pop group, The Griswolds, formed back in February of 2012 when members, Christopher Whitehall, Daniel Duque-Perez, Tim John, Chris Riley, and Robbie, began electrifying stages in Sydney, Australia. The band’s debut EP, Heart of a Lion, is a shimmering four-song collection of tropical inspired indie-pop numbers. The opening track of the album, “Heart […]

todayFebruary 11, 2014 20

Tired Pony - The Ghost Of The Mountain


Tired Pony – The Ghost Of The Mountain

Artist: Tired Pony Album Title: The Ghost Of The Mountain Released: October 1, 2013 Label: Polydor (UK) / Heaneyville (US) Tired Pony’s seven core members, Gary Lightbody of Snow Patrol, Iain Archer, Peter Buck of R.E.M, Richard Colburn of Belle and Sebastian, Scott McCaughey, Troy Stewart and Garret Lee, were brought together by Lightbody in May 2009 after his long term ambition to make a country album developed into a […]

todayNovember 22, 2013 39

Fast Romantics - Afterlife Blues


Fast Romantics – Afterlife Blues

Artist: Fast Romantics Album: Afterlife Blues Released: October 8, 2013 Label: Pipe & Hat Fast Romantics emerged on the backstreets of Candadian indie-rock five years ago in Calgary, Alberta. The original trio comprised the musical talents of lead singer Matthew Angus, bassist Jeffery Lewis, and drummer Alan Reain later adding Shane O’ Keefe and Lauren Heron. Since forming in 2008, Fast Romantics have been on a soul-searching, music-making adventure to […]

todayNovember 4, 2013 41

Walking Shapes - Mixtape (Vol. 1)


Walking Shapes – Mixtape (Vol. 1)

Artist: Walking Shapes Album: Mixtape (Vol. 1) Label: No Shame Released: July 30, 2013 Brooklyn based Walking Shapes recently formed their bombastic indie-rock band in late 2012 yet, have already had a residency at Piano’s in NYC and have successfully released their debut album Mixtape (Vol. 1) via No Shame records. The dynamic five-member group comprises the musical talents of Nathaniel Hoho, Jesse Kotansky, Dan Krysa, Christopher Heinz and Jacob Generalli […]

todayOctober 24, 2013 242

top Tracks

Team Members


  • Chart track


    Household Name


  • Chart track


    In The Fade


  • Chart track


    Too Much To Ask


  • Chart track


    P.O.C (Proof Of Concept)


  • Chart track


    Hi-Fidelity [EP]


Full tracklist