KTSW and Buzzmill Present: Harvest Live

By Hannah Wisterman
Blog Content Contributor

KTSW and Buzzmill have joined forces once more for an exciting new autumn concert series: Harvest Live! Following on the tail of this summer’s Hot Starry Nights series, Harvest Live will feature local and up-and-coming artists as well as local vendors. The first concert will take place Sept. 23, with a market starting at 8 p.m. and music starting at 9 p.m. Our first two bands: The Real Hands and Deville San Ramos! 

Ready for some live music? See you at Harvest Live. Photo by Renee Dominguez.

KTSW will be on site giving you swag and a chance to win a pair of passes to the Splice Records River Revival Festival in New Braunfels, Sept. 29 – Oct. 1. On top of that, 20 percent of gross sales will go to the Central Texas Farmers Co-Op. Every last part of Harvest Live is a celebration of local talent and community—all while enjoying the cozy, warm atmosphere of Buzzmill!

So next Saturday, mosey on down to Buzzmill, grab a cup of amazing coffee or a drink (if you’re of age, be reasonable), and enjoy the harvest of the San Marcos scene. We promise, you’ll have an amazing night.

Featured image by Brooke Adams.

Share Your Thoughts

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s